Friday, December 2, 2016
  
9:00 p.m.-1:00 a.m.
(3 full hours of holly jolly veggies)
no cover charge

  
Brass Rail Bar & Grill
Corner of Rt. 79 & Mill Rd.
Matawan, NJ 07747
(732) 290-8400

www.BrassRailGrill.com
  
Get Directions



Saturday, December 3, 2016
  
8:00 p.m.-11:00 a.m.
(Back for Seconds...)
no cover charge

  
Finnigan's Restaurant
101 Locust St.
Lakewood, NJ 08701
(732) 364-7900

www.FinnigansFun.com
  
Get Directions



Monday, December 5, 2016
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Egg Harbor, NJ 08234



Wednesday, December 7, 2016
  
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Lakewood, NJ 08701



Saturday, December 17, 2016
  
8:00 p.m.-11:00 a.m.
(Holiday Tunes & Holly Jolly Veggies!)
no cover charge

  
Finnigan's Restaurant
101 Locust St.
Lakewood, NJ 08701
(732) 364-7900

www.FinnigansFun.com
  
Get Directions



Tuesday, December 27, 2016
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Holmdel, NJ 07733



Thursday, December 29, 2016
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Holmdel, NJ 07733



Friday, December 30, 2016
  
2:10 p.m.-3:10 p.m.
  
Private Event
Hazlet, NJ 07730



Thursday, January 19, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Jersey City, NJ 07305



Sunday, January 29, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Fanwood, NJ 07023



Tuesday, January 31, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Old Bridge, NJ 08857



Thursday, February 2, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Holmdel, NJ 07733



Tuesday, February 7, 2017
  
2:10 p.m.-3:10 p.m.
  
Private Event
Hazlet, NJ 07730



Thursday, February 16, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Holmdel, NJ 07733



Tuesday, February 21, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Egg Harbor Twsp., NJ 08234



Tuesday, February 28, 2017
  
2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
  
Private Event
Red Bank, NJ 07701



Friday, March 17, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Northfield, NJ 08225



Friday, April 21, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Egg Harbor Twsp., NJ 08234



Friday, May 19, 2017
  
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Hazlet, NJ 07730



Wednesday, May 31, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Holmdel, NJ 07733



Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Holmdel, NJ 07733



Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Old Bridge, NJ 08857



Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Egg Harbor Twsp., NJ 08234



Sunday, July 9, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Fanwood, NJ 07023



Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Egg Harbor Twsp., NJ 08234



Thursday, September 7, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Holmdel, NJ 07733



Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  
2:10 p.m.-3:10 p.m.
  
Private Event
Hazlet, NJ 07730



Thursday, September 14, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Holmdel, NJ 07733



Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Northfield, NJ 08225



Sunday, December 3, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Fanwood, NJ 07023



Thursday, December 7, 2017
  
2:10 p.m.-3:10 p.m.
  
Private Event
Hazlet, NJ 07730



Saturday, December 9, 2017
  
11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Holmdel, NJ 07733



Thursday, December 21, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Holmdel, NJ 07733



Friday, December 29, 2017
  
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  
Private Event
Egg Harbor Twsp., NJ 08234





The
Peas & Carrots Band
have been performing around the great "Garden" State
for anyone willing to try a lil' bit of healthy ear-candy.
  
For a list of some of the past shows of this
herbacious duo,

  
  
CLICK HERE



Peas & Carrots Band,  P.O. Box 6,  Raritan, NJ  08869        Phone: (732) 492-9946        PeasCarrotsBand@aol.com